I SEARCH NO MORE…

  
 I see around ,

and I search no more,

It’s been never like this before.

It was dark and foggy,

rusted yet mad,

I was clueless,may be sad.

I was lost in the woods ,

tangled and twined ;

figuring my ends,

I continued to whine.

I scorched ,I burnt..

till hope filtered in,

and I realised.

It was the glory of the sun,

I basked in..

It was the Mother Earth ,

I greened in.

The hidden truth revealed,

rusted turned rustic.

The dark was no more,

mad was the hymn;

foggy floated as dew,

the tangles singled to few.

I see it now,

and I search no more.

I see it now

and I see only the pure!!

Leave a Reply

